jump to navigation

Welcome to FVTer’s Blog March 24, 2007

Posted by fvter in General, Welcome.
trackback

Hello!

This is my first post on wordpress.com but not my first attempt at blogging. I recently decided to go back to blogging.

A first step to this was to decide which service to use? Should I use this one (wordpress.com) or Blogger (blogspot.com). Anyway, it is very difficult to decide as each service has some good point and some bad points. So to start off, I decided to open on both. And for the first month or so post my messages on both! Well see what happends…

So for wordpress.com, one of my regrets is the lack of support for some of the more powerful sidebar widgets that include javaScript so that I can have twitter badge, wijit or other. The plus for wordpress is that the interface is much more powerful! For a techy that’s better! 🙂

Technorati Profile

Comments»

1. monkeyleader - March 25, 2007

welcome to the blogging world 🙂 So I prefer the look and feel of wordpress ..


Leave a Reply

