jump to navigation

Jamais 2 sans 3 July 3, 2008

Posted by fvter in Personal Status, Rants.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

«Jamais deux sans trois» is a
french expression that basically means that things always come in
threes and in most cases you are talking about unlucky things!
Well, today July 3rd aka my birthday, falls right into this expression.
If you remember and refer back to last year’s post, you may be aware
that my home network got electrically fried on my birthday! Well this
year it wasn’t my home network but it would seem that it was my
laptop’s turn.
Yep, this year for my birthday, my laptop fried… dead motherboard!
Can’t wait till next year I wonder what will happen next!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

